We offer a range of delegated authority solutions across our divisions.

Our expert underwriters partner with trusted coverholders around the world to deliver specialist solutions across our divisions, bringing together unique sector knowledge and financial stability.

Our dedicated delegated authority team work closely with our underwriters to ensure partnerships are handled with efficiency and care, and because we carefully select coverholders that we trust our partners are empowered to make decisions.

If you would like to discuss our range of delegated authority solutions, please contact the relevant divisional managing director:

Contact our experts

United Kingdom

Chris Fenn

Divisional Managing Director – Marine
Chris.Fenn@markel.com

Rohan Davies

Divisional Managing Director – Energy
Rohan.Davies@markel.com

David Sawyer

Divisional Managing Director – PFR
David.Sawyer@markel.com

Juliet Redfern

Divisional Managing Director – Equine & Livestock
Juliet.Redfern@markel.com

Scott Bailey

Divisional Managing Director – Cyber
Scott.Bailey@markel.com

Carl Titterton

Divisional Managing Director – TCPRS
Carl.Titterton@markel.com
Asia

Christian Stobbs

Divisional Managing Director – Asia
Christian.Stobbs@markel.com